Tuesday, 12 September 2017

NEWS / VIDEO: CANNIBAL CORPSE announces new 14th studio album "Red Before Black", 7/9/2017

NEWS: New Cannibal Corpse artwork revealed!! 
Release date: 3rd November 2017 on Metal Blade Records

"Red Before Black" track listing:
01. Only One Will Die
02. Red Before Black
03. Code Of The Slashers
04. Shedding My Human Skin
05. Remaimed
06. Firestorm Vengeance
07. Heads Shoveled Off
08. Corpus Delicti
09. Scavenger Consuming Death
10. In The Midst Of Ruin
11. Destroyed Without A Trace
12. Hideous Ichor

No comments:

Post a Comment

NEW INTERVIEW: Our first interview with 3RD WAR COLLAPSE (Brazil / Finland Death Metal), 24 May 2021.

Hi, sorry for the delay and thanks for this interview. I just heard your new CD, which is very catchy and brutal. This is my sort of Death M...